Posted by: Robin~AllThingsHeartandHome | November 30, 2008

I won!!!

 I won! I won! I won! I never win, so I needed to say it 3 times! I commented on mud and coffee when Anita was having a give away and I won! I’m not a Sporty Spice so I never understood the exhilaration of winning a game that involved balls. I’m not, quick on my mental feet so when I play games I never win either. (Unless I cheat, which I’ve been known to do on occasion. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.) So when Anita said I was the random number on the comment, well you’ve no idea how intensely hysterical I got!!!!

Then yesterday, more fun! My prize from Amy’s shop at Etsy.com came in the mail. There was so much in there! Not one but like 6 prizes!!!! Here’s a picture…(Link to Amy’s blog above!)Thank you Anita! Thank you Amy! I love my prizes!!!

dscn0906

Responses

  1. WoooHoooo! I know a winner!! I never win anything so I am excited to know a winner!!!! What great stuff!

  2. That comment was from me, Ruthie, not Candy~

  3. I love it when good things happen to good people! How fun. And I see you are doing links now! Yay for you! My gosh you’ve awakened a Christmas decorating machine in me. You should know that when I start sharing my Christmas plans, YOU are at the very heart of the inspiration! Blessing Robin!

  4. Congrats!

  5. Congrats! I hope you like the little handmade cards. I thought those were so cute.


Leave a Reply

Categories

