Posted by: Robin~AllThingsHeartandHome | October 8, 2008

~Today is a Good Day~

It’s raining here.  And it’s cool outside.  I heard the rain at 4:30 this morning and got up so I could have coffee and listen to the storm.  I also skipped out on my cycle class and opted to snuggle in today.  It doesn’t rain much in metro Atlanta these days, so when it does, it’s kind of a big deal!

I’m in my kitchen looking out the big window.  All I can see are tree branches. And the leaves started turning yellow and red overnight.   

I’m content.  I’m relaxed. Today is a good day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

